Counseling Information

 George Radell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

George Radell

Counselor A-Ca

Remote Learning Office Hours- 7:00 AM- 11:00 AM

gradell@bentonvillek12.org



Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: N205

(479) 254-5150


 Jodie Fields

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jodie Fields

Counselor Ce-Fo

Remote Learning Office Hours- 7:30 AM- 11:30 AM

jfields@bentonvillek12.org

Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: N206

(479) 254-5152

 Lisa Salisbury

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Salisbury

Counselor Fr-H

Remote Learning Office Hours- 8:30 AM- 12:30 PM

lsalisbury@bentonvillek12.org 


Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: N209

(479) 254-5151

 Maolina Yang

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maolina Yang

Counselor I-Ma

Remote Learning Office Hours-7:30 AM- 11:30 AM

myang@bentonvillek12.org

Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: N213

(479) 254-5168

 Amy Dewar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Dewar

Counselor Mc-Po

Remote Learning Office Hours- 7:30 AM- 11:30 AM

adewar@bentonvillek12.org

Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: 2003

(479) 254-5145

 Lori McGinnis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lori McGinnis

Counselor Pr-Sta

Remote Learning Office Hours- 9:00 AM- 1:00 PM

lmcginnis@bentonvillek12.org

Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: 2004

(479) 254-5165

 Parra Byron

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Parra Byron

Counselor Ste-Z

Remote Learning Office Hours- 10:00 AM- 2:00 PM

 pbryon@bentonvillek12.org


Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: 2010

(479) 367-8025

 Cindy Evins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindy Evins

Counselor Spec Services

Remote Learning Office Hours- 9:00 AM- 1:00 PM

cevins@bentonvillek12.org

Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: 2007

(479) 367-8031