Counseling Information

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Lawrence

Counselor A-Ca

rlawrence@bentonvillek12.org



Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: N205

(479) 254-5150


Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jodie Fields

Counselor Ce-Fo

jfields@bentonvillek12.org

Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: N206

(479) 254-5152

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lisa Salisbury

Counselor Fr-H

lsalisbury@bentonvillek12.org 


Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: N209

(479) 254-5151

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maolina Yang

Counselor I-Ma

myang@bentonvillek12.org

Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: N213

(479) 254-5168

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Dewar

Counselor Mc-Po

adewar@bentonvillek12.org

Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: 2003

(479) 254-5145

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chloe Cox

Counselor Pr-Sta

ccox@bentonvillek12.org


Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: N213

(479) 254-5165

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

na

Counselor Ste-Z

myang@bentonvillk12.org


Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: 2010

(479) 367-8025

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindy Evins

Counselor Spec Services

cevins@bentonvillek12.org

Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Room: 2007

(479) 367-8031

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Mitchael

 

Student Support Counselor

lmitchael@bentonvillek12.org

 

Bentonville High School
1801 SE J Street
Bentonville, AR 72712

South Counseling Office

Phone: (479) 696-3451