Kori Wilber

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kori Wilber

Counselor A-Col

kwilber@bentonvillek12.org

479.286.9793

 

 

 Tamara White

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tamara White

Counselor Com-Har

twhite@bentonvillek12.org

479.286.9799

 

 

 



 Amanda Scoggin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Scoggin

Counselor Has-Mc

ascoggin@bentonvillek12.org

479.286.9790

 

 

 

 

 

 Emily Farley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Farley

Counselor Md-Sa

efarley@bentonvillek12.org

479.286.9797

 

 

 

 



 Casey Krisell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Casey Krisell

Counselor Sb-Z

ckrisell@bentonvillek12.org

479.286.9862

 

 

 



 Lauren Rose

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lauren Rose

Student Support Counselor

lrose@bentonvillek12.org

479.286.9861